STARBASE Minnesota Board of Directors

March 2016 – Viewing Times

Sarah Audet, PhD Program Director, Medtronic

*Brig. General Bob Cayton Chief of Staff, MN National Guard, and Pilot, Delta Air Lines and Retired MN National Guard

Belinda Cordina  Director of Operations- Life Sciences, Ecolab

Governor Mark Dayton Governor, State of Minnesota

Brig. General Roger Delgehausen Retired MN National Guard, Retired Minnesota Department of Education

Bob Dettmer Representative, State of Minnesota Legislature

Joseph Erickson, PhD Professor of Education, Augsburg and Clinical Psychologist, Associated Clinic of Psychology

**Colonel Dan Gabrielli  Commander, 133rd Airlift Wing, MN Air National Guard

Phyllis Kahn, PhD Representative, State of Minnesota Legislature

Malcolm W. McDonald Retired Senior Vice President and Director, Space Center, Inc

James Orrock Vice President Materials Development, Stratasys

Dee Powers Director, Human Resources, Sun Country Airlines

Denny Shields, Vice President, Weber Shandwick Worldwide and retired, MN National Guard

Harry Sieben, Jr. SiebenCarey, P.A

*Brig. General John Silliman Retired MN Air National Guard

Erik Simonson Senator, State of Minnesota Legislature

*Dave Soenen Retired Director, 3M Aerospace Global Manufacturing and Supply Chain

Doug Splinter Chief Technology Architect, Microsoft Technology Center

*Mike Thyken Chief Technology Officer, Caring Bridge

* Denotes officers

** Denotes ex officio members